

Final Instruction No 3

20/04/2024

Parc Ferme Out times will not be published until the morning, due to reasons outside of our control. They will be published before 8am on Sunday 21st April.

Due to a Funeral on the rally route we have to amend a section of the roadbook from the Finish SS3 & 6 to Service IN along with SS9 to Parc Ferme In..This will be handed out at Parc Ferme Out. **NEW PAGES 6** – **9.**

Time Allowed from Stop SS3 & 6 is now amended to 38 Minutes.

Updated list of Judges of Fact: The following list of officials are deemed Judges of Fact in matters such as: Driver Behaviour, Illegal Servicing, management cars and Illegal Parking.

Christy Brummell	Declan Burke
Kevin Maher	Gerry Joyce
Aodhan Neylon	Andrew Maher
Darren Delaney	Derek Maher
Mick Linehan	Eithne Garahy
Eoin Longworth	Kieran Garahy
Mick Boland	Declan Burke
Kieran Ambrose	Eoin Hogan
Eoghan McCarthy	Noelle Horan
Barry Duggan	Helena Flynn Smith
Clodagh Henehan	Mark Parsons
John Tynan	Dawn Popham
Ger Brophy	Ger Leech
Ciaran Dwyer	Dave Ray
Eamon McGee	Pat Lordan
Angus Sealy	Edel Henehan
Mick Culleton	Vincent Deery
John Sullivan	Mick Parkinson
Mary Fitzgerald	Podge Newe
Susan Smyth	Becky Hollingworth
Dr Declan O'Brien	Joe O'Brien
Sean Henehan	Tony Canny
Ronan Shanahan	Leo Brophy
Ciaran Dwyer	TJ Dowling
Aidan Harper	Keith Farrell
Stephen Carway	Kieran O'Brien
Patrick O'Leary	John Shiel

Gerry McLoughlin Bill Ryan Trevor O'Callaghan Mike Helebert Chris Coleman Pat Corcoran Pat Gubbins Hal Lewis Padraig Forde

Eoin Longworth, COC 20/04/2024





HUGO LOONAM — MOTORS — Driving The Midlands Midlands East Bally Championship

